Contacts

General
  General information info@geekpartnership.org
  Board of Directors directors@geekpartnership.org
  Secretary secretary@geekpartnership.org
Treasurer treasurer@geekpartnership.org
  Website  web@geekpartnership.org
Clubs
  Black Hat Collective comics creators blackhatcollective@geekpartnership.org
  Crafty Geek / Make It Sew craftygeek@geekpartnership.org
  Geek Physique exercise activities geekphysique@geekpartnership.org
  Geeks Read book club geeksread@geekpartnership.org
  MinnSpec writing group minnspec@geekpartnership.org
  Photography photography@geekpartnership.org
  Read the Book/See the Movie bookmovie@geekpartnership.org
  Tsuinshi Anime Club anime@geekpartnership.org
  United Geeks of Gaming (UGG) gaming@geekpartnership.org
Everything Else
  Events we coordinate events@geekpartnership.org
  Fundraising fundraising@geekpartnership.org
  Project Lighthouse STEAM grants projectlighthouse@geekpartnership.org
  Room parties at partner cons parties@geekpartnership.org
  Volunteer opportunities volunteers@geekpartnership.org
  Writing contest writingcontest@geekpartnership.org